1524 Spring Hill Road, unit N/O McLean, VA 22102 703-716-0137 info@usalservices.com

Meet the Staff of USAL Automotive and Equipment Leasing

Staff Photo

Carol Jones - President

- Carol@usalservices.com

Co-founder of the company along with her husband, Skip. Carol is a 45 year veteran of the automotive industry having worked as an executive with a mega dealer, co-owner of a dealership and President of USAL since 1991. Provides oversight of the accounting, tag & titling, and, insurance confirmations/renewals.

Staff Photo

Skip Jones - General Manager

- Skip@usalservices.com

Co-founder of the company along with his wife, Carol. Skip is a 41 year veteran of the automotive industry having held many different positions including ownership of a new car dealership. As General Manager, he is responsible for the overall operation of the company to include market planning, banking relationships and collection issues.

Staff Photo

Stephen Jones - C.O.O.

- Steve@usalservices.com

Graduate of Northwood University, class of ’95 with a B.S. in automotive marketing/management. He is a true example of someone who grew up in the automotive industry with both parents intimately involved in dealership operations and running a successful leasing company. Prior to joining USAL, Stephen has held positions as finance manager/director and sales manager for several dealerships in the Washington area. His emphasis is working with government, diplomatic and commercial customers in meeting their leasing needs. He also oversees all operations at USAL.

Staff Photo

Dustin Hellenga - Sales & Leasing Coordinator

- Dustin@usalservices.com

Staff Photo

Mary Menke - Deal Processing Manager

571-429-8621 - Mary@usalservices.com

Staff Photo

Brenda Samaniego - Accountant

571-421-1555 - Brenda@usalservices.com